h1

Mail Me Some Sunshine Please!

March 8, 2005

It’s snowing again for the umpteenth time this winter. We’re expecting 6-10 inches and that’s nothing! We have had much more this winter…like the 38 inches we received in January.

I have three weeks left of this semester. It has been an interesting one. I used to dislike group projects because there was always someone that didn’t carry their weight. But since I go to school with mostly adults now, it’s been great splitting up some of our weekly projects to share the burden. I wish I could take them with me to the rest of my classes. Oh well…I will miss them.

Leave a Reply

