h1

Slacker Friday

April 8, 2005

I wanted to slack off at work today because things have been so busy all week but I didn’t have much luck with it. I kept getting slammed with work. It seems like the longer I’m at this company the more they gain faith in my abilities to get more and more done. I need to figure out how to reverse the process. Kidding! We have a new four-legged family member, a six-week old kitty. She’s all white with a patch of gray on her forehead. She’s ridiculously cute!

The wedding plans are stalled while we live our normal lives and John travels all over the Northeast. He just gave me his itinerary for the next few weeks, it looks like I’ll have plenty of time for girl’s nights.
 

Leave a Reply

