h1

Anyone Use DOS Still?

May 12, 2008

Believe it or not I’ve used it more in the last 3 years than all of the 90s combined when I was doing tech support for a living. It is extremely handy for moving large amounts of files, creating lots of folders and sorting data. Yet, the idea of changing the font is not something I really considered, until now. Thanks to Digital Inspiration, I can now change the Font of Command Prompt Window to Consolas For More Comfortable Reading.

I can’t help but laugh…I’m tempted to make the font change just for the fun of it. I’ve wasted time in worse ways.

Leave a Reply

