h1

Great Design Concept for Small Entry Ways

February 7, 2009

I was doing my usual routine of checking out what’s new on my Google Reader this morning and stumbled on THIS. I have a small entry way and I think the mirror w/ half a table illusion is pretty smart. Of course their price for it is outrageous but I think with some research I think I could DIY it. Besides the table they used is boring and not the right color of wood for my taste.  I have the perfect spot for something like this since my kitchen would reflect in the mirror. Must add this to my short list of house projects because if I added it to the long list I stand the chance of retiring before this project will get done.

Leave a Reply

