h1

Finally the Garage Project is Near Completion

June 22, 2010

Near completion may be a stretch but we are finally approved to finish the garage. Three interim building code inspectors later we are approved to put dry wall up and finish the floors. The current interim inspector came by Monday and gave us the a-okay to finish it out. We’ve lined up an electrician for the weekend (he’s a good friend) and a drywall guy is coming to give us a quote today. I’ll take some interior shots before and after that happens. I really cannot wait to finish the garage. 1. because I want my hubby to enjoy having a nice space 2. I can’t wait to start on my kitchen. (sneaky)

Leave a Reply

